FREE UK DELIVERYon orders over £50

0Item(s)
0 Items View Basket

You have no items in your shopping basket.

Product was successfully added to your shopping basket.

Tattered Lace Magazine Issue 75

Overall
Quality
Value for money
15 Review(s)

Regular Price: £12.99

Special Price £2.80

Availability: Out of stock

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Lovely magazine review by Rozzy on 14/03/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    I really enjoyed making cards with this die, my favourite magazine for ideas, papers and instructions

  2. content of magazine review by Morwen on 12/03/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    Very pleased with the magazine, full of inspiration & useful information, excellent value for money

  3. Magazine review review by Tiddly on 11/03/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    Great bargain, magazine full of useful material & inspiration, love the die main reason for my purchase of the magazine

  4. Quality paper review by sandra on 10/03/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    Tattered lace dies always good magazine papers good quality

  5. So Cute review by Pamela on 27/02/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    Loved the mouse die in this magazine lovely backing papers too.
    Excellent projects as always, quality as always with Tatteredlace.

  6. Value for money review by Carol B on 06/02/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    Issue 75 Mice) is great addition to the Tattered Lace dies. Included stamp and papers are perfect.

  7. Good magazine review by Gwyneth on 03/02/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    It's not often i buy craft magazines, so I really enjoyed getting stuck in and made 3 cards straight away. I don't have many of the dies in the rest of the magazine so look forward to sifting through my stash to find an alternative.

  8. Very happy review by nicki on 29/01/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    Very happy with the magazine and die excellent value for money

  9. Great review by GBee on 18/01/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    What a great bargain. The die is beautiful,
    and magazine's are always full of interest.

  10. great mag review by melanie on 13/01/2021
    Overall
    Quality
    Value for money

    great mag and great freebies for an unbeatable price

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Quality
Value for money